After the latest update to the scheduling page, I noticed that when a different time duration is selected, it no longer shows the time you changed it to. For instance, if I select a 5-hour in-person appointment for service work, the next page still says the meeting is 30 minutes. It does schedule the correct amount of time once the appointment has been created, but I fear the current display could be confusing (as it was for me) and a little alarming. I need to be able to confirm throughout each part of the process that the correct time has been selected before sending a notification to the client. With the current display, I basically just have to hope I didn't mess it up. If I did, I would have to go back, cancel the appointment, and resend it, which can be confusing and stressful for the client. We use the integration with Autotask so it may be different on the main page. I've attached some pictures as I ran a test to confirm it was scheduling the right time of 5 hours instead of 30 minutes.